Wo Minaki Jacket III dolphin

Wo Minaki Jacket III dolphin
Wo Minaki Jacket III dolphin
Wo Minaki Jacket III dolphin
Wo Minaki Jacket III dolphin
Wo Minaki Jacket III dolphin
Wo Minaki Jacket III dolphin
Wo Minaki Jacket III dolphin
160,51 €
160,51 €
/ sztuka net
Easy return of products within 14 days from the date of purchase without giving reasons
Lightweight thermal jacket for cyclists
  • warm, wind repellent and water repellent
  • breathable, with stretch inserts
  • eco-friendly production
High style paired with functionality. The Women's Minaki Jacket III is already considered a VAUDE classic and is perfectly tailored to the needs of mountain bikers who like to travel, whatever the weather. The eco-friendly hybrid jacket keeps you warm with PrimaLoft® Eco insulation at the front and shoulders and is especially lightweight. Combined with water-resistant stretch inserts at the back and under the arms, in addition to waterproof splash protection on the lower back, it offers an ideal blend of materials for mountain bikers who want to keep on rolling through autumn and winter. This product is made with eco-friendly, water repellent Eco Finish and is manufactured without the use of fluorocarbons (PFC). The VAUDE Green Shape label stands for environmentally-friendly, functional products made from sustainable materials.
Developed for
All Mountain
Further applications
Fahrradtour, Fahrradreise, Cross Country, Enduro, Ski Touring – All around, winter Mountaineering
  • Model: 41698205
  • Length (size medium): 65 cm
  • Fit: Standard – for a comfortable fit
  • Weight: 386 g

Features

  • articulated sleeves
  • sportive cut
  • breathable zones
  • partially insulated
  • stretch inserts
  • water-repellent areas
  • 2 front zip pockets
  • front zip
  • Lycra cuffs
  • high stand-up collar
  • decorative stitching
  • reflective elements at the back
80% Windproof

The fabric’s extra dense construction (achieved by weave, finish or processing) makes it 80% windproof. What’s left of the wind is a pleasant, cool breath of fresh air offering unbeatable breathability. This technology is a great choice for windy weather conditions in high-motion mountain and bike sports

Eco Finish – environmentally friendly water and stain resistant finish

This water and stain resistant finish is applied to the outer fabric of your product so that water pearls up and runs right off – without the use of environmentally harmful fluorocarbons (PFCs). This protects you from the rain and keeps the planet clean. Regular reapplication is necessary for permanent waterproofing and stain resistance.

• environmentally friendly water repellency and stain resistance
• optimal protection from rain and moisture
• no use of environmentally harmful fluorocarbons (PFC)

Material overview Main fabric: 100% Polyester (recycled); Inserts: 90% Polyester, 10% Elastane; Reinforcement - Face: 88% Polyamide, 12% Elastane; Membrane: 100% Polyurethane; Backing: 100% Polyamide; lower part - Face: 90% Polyester (thereof 50% recycled), 10% Elastane; Membrane: 100% Polyurethane; Backing: 100% Polyester (recycled); Lining: 100% Polyamide; Padding: 100% Polyester (recycled).

Primaloft Silver Insulation Eco

PrimaLoft® Silver Insulation Eco is an environmentally friendly, high performance insulation material that's comfortable and skin friendly.The insulation technology of PrimaLoft® ECO comes from 70% recycled material and 30% primary fibers that create a soft, breathable and thermally efficient insulation layer. PrimaLoft® ECO is light as a feather, water repellent and keeps you warm and cozy.

Recycled materials

VAUDE uses recycled materials (e.g. from PET-bottles) in the manufacture of this product. This saves up to 50% in energy and CO2 emissions as well as fossil raw materials.

 

Producer
Kod modelu
41698
ECO FINISH
TAK
Wodoodporność
TAK
Plamoodporność
TAK
Wiatroszczelność
TAK
Oddychalność
TAK
VIDEO [eng]
VIDEO(_0MSc-FZTMI)
Weight (g)
386
COLOR
Błękitny
,
niebieski
Płeć
Ladies
SERIES
All-Mountain (Bike)
2 lata gwarancji
2 lata gwarancji
Ask for this product
If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible. Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.
Write your opinion
Your opinion:
5/5
Add your own product photo:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

Close
pixel

Wo Minaki Jacket III dolphin

Wo Minaki Jacket III dolphin
Wo Minaki Jacket III dolphin
Wo Minaki Jacket III dolphin
Wo Minaki Jacket III dolphin
Wo Minaki Jacket III dolphin
Wo Minaki Jacket III dolphin
Wo Minaki Jacket III dolphin
165,34 €
156,86 €
/ szt. Netto
Einfache Rücksendung der Ware innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach dem Kauf ohne Angabe von Gründen
Leichte Isolationsjacke für Radsportlerinnen
  • warm, wind- und wasserabweisend
  • atmungsaktiv, mit Stretch-Einsätzen
  • umweltfreundlich hergestellt
Hoher Style Faktor gepaart mit Funktion. Die Women's Minaki Jacket III darf bereits als Klassiker im VAUDE-Sortiment gelten und ist perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse von Mountainbikerinnen zugeschnitten, die auch in der kalten Jahreszeit gerne und viel unterwegs sind. Die umweltfreundlich hergestellte Hybrid-Jacke hält durch die isolierende PrimaLoft® Eco Wattierung auf der Vorderseite und am Schultergürtel schön warm und ist besonders leicht. Kombiniert mit Einsätzen aus wasserabweisendem Stretch-Material am Rücken und im Unterarmbereich und dem wasserdichten Spritzschutz am unteren Rücken ist sie der ideale Mix für Mountainbikerinnen, die auch im Herbst und Winter auf Tour gehen. Dieses Produkt ist mit Eco Finish umweltfreundlich wasserabweisend ohne Fluorcarbone (PFC) hergestellt. Das VAUDE Green Shape-Label steht für ein umweltfreundliches, funktionelles Produkt aus nachhaltigen Materialien.
Entwickelt für
All Mountain
Weitere Einsatzbereiche
Fahrradtour, Fahrradreise, Cross Country, Enduro, Skitour - allround, Winterbergtour
  • Modell: 41698205
  • Länge (mittlere Größe): 65 cm
  • Passform: Standardpassform für ein bequemes Tragegefühl
  • Gewicht: 386 g

Eigenschaften

  • vorgeformter Ärmel
  • sportive Schnittführung
  • atmungsaktive Zonen
  • teilweise wattiert
  • Stretcheinsätze
  • wasserabweisende Zonen
  • 2 Fronttaschen mit Reißverschluss
  • Front Reißverschluss
  • Lycrabündchen am Handgelenk
  • hoher Stehkragen
  • Ziernähte
  • reflektierende Elemente auf dem Rückenteil
80% Winddichtigkeit

80% Winddichtigkeit durch eine extra dichte Konstruktion des Materials (Webarten, Ausrüstungen). Was vom Wind bleibt, ist ein angenehm kühlender Hauch im Mikroklima, wodurch eine unschlagbare Atmungsaktivität erreicht wird. Diese Technologie eignet sich für den Einsatz bei windigen Wetterbedingungen im bewegungsintensiven Berg- und Bikesport.

 

Eco Finish – umweltfreundlich wasser- und schmutzabweisend

Diese wasser- und schmutzabweisende Ausrüstung wird auf den Oberstoff deines Produktes aufgebracht. Dadurch perlen Regentropfen ab – und das ohne den Einsatz von umweltschädlichen Fluorcarbonen (PFC). Das schützt dich vor Regen und hält die Natur sauber. Für eine dauerhafte Wasser- und Schmutzabweisung ist eine regelmässige Nachbehandlung nötig.

• umweltfreundlich wasser- und schmutzabweisend
• optimaler Schutz vor Regen und Nässe
• Verzicht auf den Einsatz umweltschädlicher Fluorcarbone (PFC)

 

Materialübersicht Hauptstoff: 100% Polyester (recycelt); Einsätze: 90% Polyester, 10% Elastan; Verstärkung - Aussenseite: 88% Polyamid, 12% Elastan; Membran: 100% Polyurethan; Innenseite: 100% Polyamid; Unterer Teil - Aussenseite: 90% Polyester (davon 50% recycelt); , 10% Elastan; Membran: 100% Polyurethan; Innenseite: 100% Polyester (recycelt); Futter: 100% Polyamid; Wattierung: 100% Polyester (recycelt).

 

Primaloft Silver Insulation Eco

PrimaLoft® Silver Insulation Eco ist ein umweltfreundliches Isolationsmaterial mit hoher Leistung, überragendem Komfort und bester Hautverträglichkeit. Die Isolationstechnologie von PrimaLoft® Eco besteht aus recycelten Materialien und PrimaLoft® Primärfasern, die eine weiche, atmungsaktive und thermisch hocheffiziente Isolierschicht schaffen. PrimaLoft® Eco ist federleicht, wasserabweisend und hält kuschelig warm.

 

Recycling Material

Zur Herstellung dieses Produkts verwenden wir recycelte Materialien, z.B. aus PET-Flaschen. Damit sparen wir bis zu 50 % Energie und CO2-Emissionen sowie fossile Rohstoffe ein.

 

Hersteller
Kod modelu
41698
ECO FINISH
TAK
Wodoodporność
TAK
Plamoodporność
TAK
Wiatroszczelność
TAK
Oddychalność
TAK
VIDEO [ger]
VIDEO(_0MSc-FZTMI)
Waga (g)
386
Farbe
Marineblau
,
niebieski
Płeć
Damen
Seria
All-Mountain (Bike)
2 lata gwarancji
2 lata gwarancji
Frage zum Produkt stellen
Wenn die obige Produktbeschreibung unzureichend ist, können Sie uns eine Frage zu diesem Produkt schicken. Wir werden versuchen, Ihre Frage so schnell wie möglich zu beantworten. Deine Daten werden gemäß der Datenschutzerklärung bearbeitet.
Ihre Bewertung schreiben
Ihre Note:
5/5
Ihr Produktfoto hinzufügen:

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Privatsphäres

Diese Seite nutzt Cookies für verschiedene Dienstleistungen. Die Richtlinien zur Verwendung von Cookies werden hierbei eingehalten. Sie können die Bedingungen für die Speicherung sowie den Zugriff auf die Cookie-Dateien in Ihrem Web-Browser festlegen.

Schließen
pixel