TROIKA Set TROIKA ZIPPER BAGS

TROIKA Set TROIKA ZIPPER BAGS
TROIKA Set TROIKA ZIPPER BAGS
TROIKA Set TROIKA ZIPPER BAGS
TROIKA Set TROIKA ZIPPER BAGS
New in
7,26 €
Easy return of products within 14 days from the date of purchase without giving reasons
TROIKA Set TROIKA ZIPPER BAGS

Set of 3 cases for utensils and documents, DIN A4, A5, A6, with zipper, A4: as receipt collector, for passport, flight tickets, visa, etc., A5: for pens, notebooks, headphones, etc., A6: for mask, business cards, change, as wash bag, etc., plastic, black/transparent/white

If you can't see what's going on here, it's your own fault. The three transparent covers immediately show what is inside them. Receipts, tickets, visas, travel documents; business cards, change, masks or first-aid kits, cosmetic utensils and travel liquids: printed pictograms help you to organise your stuff – and find it again. A4, A5 and A6 size, made of pleasantly soft, transparent material with a sturdy zipper. For organisation-lovers, and those with great common sense. Fantastic for keeping everything that matters to hand when you're on the go.
Producer
Product code
TRV30-BK
Kod modelu
TRV30/BK
Nazwa modelu
TROIKA ZIPPER BAGS
Condition
New
COLOR
Black
,
przezroczysty
,
Biały
Weight (g)
120
Marking method
Nadruk
Ask for this product
If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible. Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.
Write your opinion
Your opinion:
5/5
Add your own product photo:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

Close
pixel

TROIKA Set TROIKA ZIPPER BAGS

TROIKA Set TROIKA ZIPPER BAGS
TROIKA Set TROIKA ZIPPER BAGS
TROIKA Set TROIKA ZIPPER BAGS
TROIKA Set TROIKA ZIPPER BAGS
Neu
7,10 €
Einfache Rücksendung der Ware innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach dem Kauf ohne Angabe von Gründen
TROIKA Set TROIKA ZIPPER BAGS

Set aus 3 Etuis für Utensilien und Dokumente, DIN A4, A5, A6, mit Reißverschluss, A4: als Belegsammler, für Reisepass, Flugtickets, Visum, etc., A5: für Stifte, Notizbücher, Kopfhörer, etc., A6: für Maske, Visitenkarten, Kleingeld, als Kulturbeutel, etc., Kunststoff, schwarz/transparent/weiß

Wer hier nicht durchblickt, ist selber schuld. Die drei transparenten Hüllen zeigen sofort, was in ihnen steckt. Belege, Tickets, Visa, Reisedokumente; Visitenkarten, Kleingeld, Maske oder auch Reiseapotheke, Kosmetikutensilien und Reise-Flüssigkeiten: Aufgedruckte Piktogramme helfen bei Einsortieren – und beim Wiederfinden. A4, A5 und A6 groß, aus angenehm weichem, transparenten Material mit stabilem Reißverschluss. Für Durchblicker und Ordnungsliebhaber. Und für alles, was unterwegs wichtig ist.
Hersteller
Produktcode
TRV30-BK
Kod modelu
TRV30/BK
Nazwa modelu
TROIKA ZIPPER BAGS
Voraussetzung
Neue
Farbe
Black
,
przezroczysty
,
Biały
Waga (g)
120
Markierungsverfahren
Nadruk
Frage zum Produkt stellen
Wenn die obige Produktbeschreibung unzureichend ist, können Sie uns eine Frage zu diesem Produkt schicken. Wir werden versuchen, Ihre Frage so schnell wie möglich zu beantworten. Deine Daten werden gemäß der Datenschutzerklärung bearbeitet.
Ihre Bewertung schreiben
Ihre Note:
5/5
Ihr Produktfoto hinzufügen:

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Privatsphäre

Diese Seite nutzt Cookies für verschiedene Dienstleistungen. Die Richtlinien zur Verwendung von Cookies werden hierbei eingehalten. Sie können die Bedingungen für die Speicherung sowie den Zugriff auf die Cookie-Dateien in Ihrem Web-Browser festlegen.

Schließen
pixel